header-img.png
< Decideware Agency Management Solutions Blog

WFA/Decideware Webinar on July 14th - Marketing Procurement Business Intelligence

 

 WFA-logo-SCRRENlogo

WFA/Decideware Webinar on Marketing Procurement Business Intelligence

July 14th - 4:30 - 5:30 pm CEST / 10:30 am EST / 7:30 am PST

 

This WFA and Decideware Webinar will explore how marketing sourcing teams can better leverage data to make smarter, more effective strategic sourcing decisions. The webinar will cover:

-       How marketing sourcing organisations currently handle data;

-       Ownership and management of data sets and their usage;

-       Where opportunities lie for better reporting and visualisation.

 

This webinar will be recorded and made available for viewing after the event. Feel free to forward this on to colleagues who may be interested!

Book your Webinar seat now!

July 14, 2015 – 4:30-5:30 pm CEST-Click here  

Tech requirements: Just a headset and an internet connection.